Ron Jaworski’s RiverWinds Golf and Tennis Club
270 Eagle Point Road West Deptford, NJ 08086
(P) 856-848-1033 * (F) 856-848-1035
Front Desk ext.10


Director of Golf
Keven Horton ext. 106
khorton@riverwindsgolfandtennis.com

Head Tennis Professional
Jack Keller ext.101
jack@riverwindsgolfandtennis.com

General Manager
Gina Pileggi ext. 105
gina@riverwindsgolfandtennis.com

Director of Marketing
Jamie Madara-Riley
856-232-8217
jamie@ronjaworski.com

Director of Tennis
Nancy Wilkins ext. 102
nancy@riverwindsgolfandtennis.com

Superintendent
Dave Santana
dave@riverwindsgolfandtennis.com

Ron Jaworski’s Personal Manager
Trish Yerkov
Phone: 856-848-4437 Fax: 856-848-4447
trish@ronjaworski.com

Donations Coordinator
Joan Musilli
Phone: 856-229-9322 Ext 2
joan@ronjaworski.com


Donation Request

Donation requests must be submitted via mail to:
Ron Jaworski Golf Management
Attn: Joan Musilli
200 Country Club Parkway
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
When submitting your request a formal letter, tax ID number & description of event are required