Director of Golf
Keven Horton ext. 106
khorton@ronjaworski.com

Head Tennis Professional
Jack Keller ext.101
jack@riverwindsgolfandtennis.com

Ron Jaworski’s RiverWinds Golf and Tennis Club
270 Eagle Point Road West Deptford, NJ 08086
(P) 856-848-1033 * (F) 856-848-1035
Front Desk ext.10

General Manager
Gina Pileggi ext. 105
gina@riverwindsgolfandtennis.com

Director of Marketing
Jamie Madara-Riley
856-232-8217
jamie@ronjaworski.com

Director of Tennis
Nancy Wilkins ext. 102
nancy@riverwindsgolfandtennis.com

Superintendent
Dave Santana
dave@riverwindsgolfandtennis.com

Donation Request

Please allow 4-6 weeks for donation response, in person, over the phone, or internet.
When submitting your request please send in formal letter with Tax ID number
Ron Jaworski’s Personal Manager/Donations Coordinator
Phone: 856-848-4437 Fax: 856-848-4447
trish@ronjaworski.com